Confirmed Guest Speakers
....more invited


Adrian Scrase


Dr. Colin Willcock
Board Chairman | 5G Infrastructure Association


Mohan Gyani
Member | GSMA Business Advisory Group


Dr. Klaus Vedder
Chairman | ETSI TC SCP


Arman Zhumabayev
Fraud Manager | Tele2


Kevin Sharp
Head of Customer Experience for Converged & EE Shared Services


Lourenço Francisco
Senior Fraud Analyst | Vodacom


Lilian Nyawira
Senior Manager Network & Service Assurance | Safaricom


Vadim Kiselev
Head of IT Department | NTEC Belarus


Kahraman Zaim
NW Performance Measurement Systems Senior Specialist
Turk Telecom


Dhekra Abouda
Bouygues Telecom


Annalise Freckleton
Aliv | Bahamas


Scott Cramond


Michael Thaler
ICT Consultant Mobile Data Core | Swisscom


Marcelo Scarabel
Fraud Prevention & Control Manager | Personal


Dejan Tomić
Expert Associate for RA | Telecom Serbia


Stefanie Schmidt & Stefan Deckers
Vodafone | Germany


Eric Priezkalns
Director of the Risk & Assurance Group


Shafiq Ahmed
RA Manager | Hutchison Three, UK


Mikołaj Leszczuk
AGH University of Science and Technology | Poland


Dr. Ulrich Maly
Lord Mayor of Nuremberg


Felicity Lord
QA Manager | U.K.


Jerzy Szyper
Team Manager Wholesale Settlements
and Number Portability | Poland


Wolfgang Wemhoff
Executive Consultant | Oman